Guests won’t see your contact information until the booking is confirmed and the guest has paid.
Articles in this section
- How do I change my email address associated to the account?
- How do I reset my password?
- New occupancy-based price settings: Migration
- New occupancy-based price settings: How to set up and update prices
- How do I update my listing’s location on the map?
- How do security deposits work?
- Do you show guests my contact information?
- Why are phone numbers and email addresses blocked?
- What happens to my Top Host status if I cancel a booking?
- What do I do if I have two or more guests show up at the same time?